Home  >  Reviews
(850) 894-4227
Reviews
Average rating:  (4.9)
 Great Job, 7/29/2012 
Reviewer: Larry Geter (Tallahassee, United States)
When I moved to Tallahassee in November of 2011 I was looking for a new place for a pedi and mani. I tried the Nail Bar and loved it. It has a very nice atmosphere and Alexis consistently does a great job. I have been going ever since.
 Great job!, 6/28/2012 
Reviewer: Alma (Tallahassee, )
The Nail Bar is great! I always receive outstanding service. Thank you.
 Open late, quite time, adult beverages!, 6/19/2012 
Reviewer: Alicia Murphy (Tallahassee, )
I love that the nail bar is open late, nights are the only free time I have. Pedicures are wonderful and I can enjoy a drink while having my mommy time! Great nail salon, check it out!
 Great date night!, 6/19/2012 
Reviewer: Tonya (Tallahassee, United States)
Hi. I had an awesome experience! I was able to get a sugar scrub pedicure while enjoying a glass of wine. On top of that, my husband came and sat the bar and enjoyed a beer. It was a different spin on date night!
 Nails and drinks, 6/19/2012 
Reviewer: Ginny Weiss (St. Marks, United States)
Who ever thought of combining exceptional nail service with delicious drinks deserves an award. The staff is exceptional and nails always turn out perfect every time
 Love this place!!, 6/19/2012 
Reviewer: Tasha Watkins (Tallahassee, United States)
#1 choice for a relaxing night of pampering :)
 Love this place!!, 6/19/2012 
Reviewer: Tasha Watkins (Tallahassee, United States)
#1 choice for a relaxing night of pampering :)
 Great work!, 6/19/2012 
Reviewer: Tayna Ellenburg (tallahassee, )
I have been to the nail bar several times... the atmosphere and the job they do is awesome!
 Love The Nail Bar!!!, 6/19/2012 
Reviewer: Ashlee (Tallahassee, )
When I'm looking for 45mins-1hr of ME time and relaxation I got to the Nail Bar. I can have a mommy drink and some pampering!!!Its so convient to my house too!!
 Awesome place!!, 6/19/2012 
Reviewer: Randy Baez (Tallahassee,Florida , United States)
Great service, great price awesome athmopsphre !!!
 awesome!!, 6/19/2012 
Reviewer:  (, )
I had a glass of wine. Good is an extreme understatement!! This truly was the best pedicure I've ever had....and you know I've had quite a few! ;) Let me know when you want to go!
 OMG! Best pedicure!, 6/19/2012 
Reviewer: Jackie M (Tallahassee, United States)
Omg!! T at The Nail Bar Tallahassee hooked me up with the best pedi of my life! Wow!
 Exciting!!!, 5/11/2012 
Reviewer: Searah Lewis (Tallahassee, Florida, United States)
This has been a very exciting experience. There are a couple of nail bars in town that have this name, but this is the real Mccoy! The atmosphere is wonderful and the staff is amazing. From the time I walked in I was like "wow" No comparison! Searah Lewis
 Great!, 4/26/2012 
Reviewer: Kelly L (Tallahassee, United States)
Great waxing from Nancy! Awesome service, won't ever go anywhere else! Keep up the good work!
 Thank you, Vinh!, 4/2/2012 
Reviewer: Barbie Levins (Tallahassee, )
Wonderful Job!
 Great job, 4/2/2012 
Reviewer: Erin Goeke (TALLAHASSEE, United States)
Great job! Thank you, T!
 Tina was amazing!, 4/2/2012 
Reviewer: Brittany Chandler (Tallahassee, )
Tina was amazing. When I came back I will wait only for her. Loved her. She made me feel comfortable and my pedicure came out great!
 Thank you!, 4/2/2012 
Reviewer: Suzannah Walsh (Tallahassee, United States)
Ya'll did a very good job on my mom and I'd fingers. Thank you!
 Great!, 4/2/2012 
Reviewer: Kari Anderson (Tallahassee, )
Marie was very thorough. She knows what she is doing- very enjoyable! Thank you!

Rating




 *
Title  *
Comment  *
Name
City
Country
 
 


Open Monday - Saturday 10:00am - 8:00pm Sunday 11:00am - 5:00pm
6668 Thomasville Road Suite 10, Tallahassee Florida 32312
850-894-4BAR (4227)

Massage Establishment License # MM23943